Contact Us

Contact info

We wish to advise that our reception door has closed to the public.

Whilst we are closed all of our staff will be working from home to ensure our clientele, new and existing, are being looked after.

 

Rental payments need to be paid directly into our Trust Account. If you require the account details, just give us a call (03)55612111.

 Preferably Rental applications and paperwork should be emailed, or otherwise slip under our front door.

 

Direct Agent Contact Details

Sales:

Mark Dwyer: Ph: 0408 529 038 Email: mark@ludeman.com.au

Nigel Kol: Ph: 0408 529 001 Email: nigel@ludeman.com.au

James Wright: Ph: 0419 877 735 Email: James@ludeman.com.au

 

Property Management

Sarah Cowling: Ph: 0418 528 905 Email: Sarah@ludeman.com.au

Ally Smith: Ph: 0417 831 514 Email: ally@ludeman.com.au

Cassandra Stennett: Ph: 0413 312 648 Email: cassandra@ludeman.com.au

Catherine Dorward: Ph: 0455 612 600 Email: catherine@ludeman.com.au

 

Insurance:

Michael Locket - McLardy McShane Insurance

Ph: 0402 099 658 Email: Michael.Locket@mclardymcshane.com.au

 

Thank you for your ongoing support

 

 122 Liebig Street, Warrnambool 3280

Get in touch