Contact Us

Contact info

Direct Agent Contact Details

Sales:

Mark Dwyer: 0408 529 038

Email: mark@ludeman.com.au

 

Nigel Kol: 0408 529 001

Email: nigel@ludeman.com.au

 

James Wright: 0419 877 735

Email: James@ludeman.com.au

 

Property Management

Sarah Cowling: 0418 528 905

Email: sarah@ludeman.com.au

 

Ally Smith: 0417 831 514

Email: ally@ludeman.com.au

 

Cassandra Stennett: 0413 312 648

Email: cassandra@ludeman.com.au

 

Catherine Dorward: 0455 612 600

Email: catherine@ludeman.com.au

 

 

 122 Liebig Street, Warrnambool 3280

Get in touch